Staff Logo

Texas A&M University

ABOUT

Howdy! The Camp Ozark Recruiting Team is coming to College Station January 29th- February 2nd 2024! Our 2023 staff had a great summer! Schedule an interview while we are on campus below and a staff recruiter will contact you directly! If you are not available while we are on campus, schedule an online interview to find out more about opportunities this summer! Click the link, choose an interview time and one of our recruiters will contact you directly. You can also email staffrecruiting@campozark.com for more information! We can not wait to meet you!

Gig’em!

Share With a Friend

@Texas A&M University

NO UPCOMING INTERVIEWS ON YOUR CAMPUS?

RECRUITERS

CAMPUS REPS

Paige Patrick - Campus Intern

(817) 939-7659‬
paigeelise316@gmail.com

John Hoeksema - Campus Intern

(806) 316-0812‬
Johnchoeksema@gmail.com

Brinley Allison

2547173573
brinley.g.allison@icloud.com

Karley Baker

2547237850
karleybaker0@gmail.com

Kathryn Baker

2544448085
kathrynbaker.02@gmail.com

Emma Boyd

682-444-3449
emmacatboyd@gmail.com

Kaitlyn Casper

2545980093
k.j.casper@icloud.com

Shaylan Kerbel

4697824292
shaylankerbel@icloud.com

Hunter Kraus

2146950243
hunterbkraus@gmail.com

Casey Smoot

8329753712
smootce@icloud.com

Mason Stapleton

817-247-8431
mason.stapleton.7@sbcglobal.net

Jack Torn

2818320061
jackson.torn@gmail.com

Jillian Trevino

(806)632-3034
jillian.trevino20@gmail.com

Nolan Walker

8178880891
nolanwalker4@gmail.com

George Warren

2146800236
george.warren@tamu.edu

My Favorites

Send favs to your inbox

INTERVIEW

...

loading…

HAVE QUESTIONS?

We are here to help. Tell us about you and a Camper representative will help answer any questions you may have.